top of page


Steamy, romantic suspense

Sometimes rags to riches doesn't end in a happily ever after.

Once upon a time, Norah McNamera thought she had it all. The man of her dreams, charity work she adored. Then, her Prince Charming transformed into the villain of her story.

Unable to escape, she simply bought herself time. She made excuses. Clayton's just stressed. Overworked.

In walks Harley Andrews.

He's sexy. Dangerous. And He's been sent to destroy the man she's supposed to marry.

After pulling Norah to safety, Harley begins to unweave the web of what used to be Norah's life. What's left behind is far more sinister than she ever could have anticipated.

On the run and unable to trust no one, Norah and Harley must rely solely on each other. But as the connection between them grows, the sparks undeniable, they must fight to shine a light on those chasing them.

Corruption runs deep, though. And their time is quickly running out.

Series spice rating: 🌶️🌶️🌶️

NOTE: Each book is a standalone featuring one couple. Their storyline is wrapped up in their book, though the mystery and intrigue runs through the entire trilogy.



book 1



book 2



book 3

bottom of page